S. Andrew's Parish Church, West Tarring

Baby & Toddler Group

Leaders: Tina Schween (tel: 07866 914645) and Jan Grange (tel: 07501 348176)

X

The Baby & Toddler Group is part of the community of S. Andrew's Church, where parents, grandparents & carers with babies and toddlers meet to have fun and make new friends!

We are a really warm and welcoming group and we’d love to see you!
We meet on Wednesdays between 1.15 & 2.45pm (in school term-time only) at the Old Palace, Glebe Rd, Tarring.
The cost is £1.00 per family per session, and includes refreshments

We have a mixture of different activities each week including toys, books, puzzles and crafts.

You’ll also find us on NETMUMS!

X

                                              SUMMER TERM 2018 PROGRAMME
 Wednesday, 18th April  Growing Beans with Janet
 Wednesday, 25th April

 Sheep Picture Making with Ros

 Wednesday, 2nd May  Fun with Playdough & Cakes with Jan
 Wednesday, 9th May  Bubbles Fun
 Wednesday, 16th May  Make your Crowns for the Royal Wedding!
 Wednesday, 23rd May  Painting
 Wednesday, 30th May  Half Term
 Wednesday, 6th June  Hand printed place mats with Ros
 Wednesday, 13th June  Music time
 Wednesday, 20th June  Grow Cress in egg boxes with Jane
 Wednesday, 27th June  Icing gingerbread men with Ros
 Wednesday 4th July  Water play outside / water painting inside
 Wednesday, 11th July  Celebratory Teddy Bears Cream Tea Party, party dress or fancy dress!
 Wednesday, 18th July  Chocolate Farewell – enjoy your break
The above activities take place at the same time as normal play.
Some of these activities are weather dependant and may have to swap around but be assured you will be informed of major changes.

18/04/2018