S. Andrew's Parish Church, West Tarring

Baby & Toddler Group

Leaders: Tina Schween (tel: 07866 914645) and Jan Grange (tel: 07501 348176)

X

The Baby & Toddler Group is part of the community of S. Andrew's Church, where parents, grandparents & carers with babies and toddlers meet to have fun and make new friends!

We are a really warm and welcoming group and we’d love to see you!
We meet on Wednesdays between 1.15 & 2.45pm (in school term-time only) at the Old Palace, Glebe Rd, Tarring.
The cost is £1.00 per family per session, and includes refreshments
(a reduction since last term)

We have a mixture of different activities each week including toys, books, puzzles and crafts.

You’ll also find us on NETMUMS!

X

                                              SPRING TERM 2018 PROGRAMME
 Wednesday, 10th January  Welcome back and fun with Playdough
 Wednesday, 17th January

 Baby Signing with Louisa

 Wednesday, 24th January  Bubble Painting with Ros
 Wednesday, 31st January  Scrummy Pasta Shared Lunch with Jan. Play activities to follow.
 Wednesday, 7th February  Valentine biscuit icing
 Wednesday, 14th February  Half Term
 Wednesday, 21st February  Watch them Grow! - Plant beans with Tina  &  Cakes for Tea with Jan!
 Wednesday, 28th February  Make Patchwork Pictures with Rosie
 Wednesday, 7th March  Mothering Sunday activity – cards with poems & bows
 Wednesday, 14th March  Colouring
 Wednesday, 21st March  Make and paint Egg Box Daffodils
 Wednesday, 28th March  Make Easter baskets with Tina, then enjoy hot X buns and hunt for Easter Eggs! Farewell - we return on 18 April.
The above activities take place at the same time as normal play.
Some of these activities are weather dependant and may have to swap around but be assured you will be informed of major changes.

05/01/2018